

Telecom Digital Holdings Limited

電訊數碼控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8336)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Telecom Digital Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung King Shek (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung King Fung Sunny

Ms. Mok Ngan Chu

Mr. Wong Wai Man

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung King Shan

Mr. Cheung King Chuen Bobby

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Hui Ying Bun

Mr. Ho Nai Man Paul

Mr. Lam Yu Lung

The Board has established three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Hui Ying Bun	M	M	С
Mr. Ho Nai Man Paul	M	C	M
Mr. Lam Yu Lung	С	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee